Promotion
-1
archive,category,category-promotion,category-23,bridge-core-1.0.5,ctct-bridgejune2019,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode-theme-ver-18.1,qode-theme-bridge,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.0.2,vc_responsive

Memorial Day Giveaway: Saturday, May 29, 2021, Sunday, May 30, 2021, and Monday, May 31, 2021 Official Rules NO PURCHASE NECESSARY.  A PURCHASE WILL NOT INCREASE YOUR CHANCE OF WINNING. PROMOTION OVERVIEW: The Memorial Day Giveaway (the “Promotion”) will be available at all Stella’s Place, Shelby’s,...

Spectacular $2021 Cash Giveaway: Monday, March 22, 2021 through Wednesday, May 19, 2021 Official Rules NO PURCHASE NECESSARY.  A PURCHASE WILL NOT INCREASE YOUR CHANCE OF WINNING. PROMOTION OVERVIEW: The 2021 “Spectacular $2021 Cash Giveaway” Drawing Giveaway (the “Promotion”) will be available at participating...

St. Patrick’s Day T-shirt Giveaway Saturday, March 13-17, 2021 Official Rules NO PURCHASE NECESSARY.  A PURCHASE WILL NOT INCREASE YOUR CHANCE OF WINNING. PROMOTION OVERVIEW: The St. Patrick’s Day T-shirt Giveaway (the “Promotion”) will be available at all participating Stella’s Place and Shelby’s locations (53 locations)....

Trick or Treat Halloween Candy Giveaway Thursday, October 29, 2020 – Saturday, October 31, 2020 Official Rules NO PURCHASE NECESSARY.  A PURCHASE WILL NOT INCREASE YOUR CHANCE OF WINNING. PROMOTION OVERVIEW: The “Trick or Treat Halloween Candy Giveaway” (the “Promotion”) is sponsored by Laredo Hospitality...

It’s a Road Trip! Monday, October 5, 2020 – Monday, November 16, 2020 Official Rules NO PURCHASE NECESSARY.  A PURCHASE WILL NOT INCREASE YOUR CHANCE OF WINNING. PROMOTION OVERVIEW: The It’s a Road Trip! Giveaway (the “Promotion”) will be available at all participating Stella’s Place and...

Home Sweet Home Drawing Giveaway: Monday, August 31, 2020 through Friday, September 25, 2020   Official Rules No purchase or payment necessary to enter or win a prize.  a purchase or payment will not increase your chances of winning.  void where prohibited by law. By entering into the sweepstakes,...