Promotion
-1
archive,category,category-promotion,category-23,bridge-core-1.0.5,ctct-bridgejune2019,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode-theme-ver-18.1,qode-theme-bridge,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.0.2,vc_responsive

Money Madness will be extended once we re-open. Stay tuned, date - TBD. $80,000 Money Madness Giveaway Wednesday, March 11, 2020 – Tuesday, April 21, 2020 Official Rules NO PURCHASE NECESSARY.  A PURCHASE WILL NOT INCREASE YOUR CHANCE OF WINNING. PROMOTION OVERVIEW: The $80,000 Money Madness Giveaway (the...

2020 Golden Ticket Giveaway Monday, February 10, 2020 – Monday, February 24, 2020 Official Rules NO PURCHASE NECESSARY.  A PURCHASE WILL NOT INCREASE YOUR CHANCE OF WINNING. PROMOTION OVERVIEW: The 2020 Golden Ticket Giveaway (the “Promotion”) will be available at all Stella’s Place and Shelby’s locations. These...

New Year, New You Giveaway: Friday, January 17, 2020 through Friday, February 7, 2020 There is no purchase necessary to participate in this promotion. Guest must be a member of our PLAYSPINWIN loyalty club to participate. Guests may receive one (1) entry per location per day. ...

2019 New Year’s Eve Drawing Giveaway: Sunday, December 29, Monday, December 30, and Tuesday, December 31, 2019 Official Rules NO PURCHASE NECESSARY.  A PURCHASE WILL NOT INCREASE YOUR CHANCE OF WINNING. PROMOTION OVERVIEW: The 2019 New Year’s Eve Drawing Giveaway (the “Promotion”) will be available at...

Shop til You Drop Drawing Giveaway: Monday, December 2, 2019 through Friday, December 20, 2019 Official Rules NO PURCHASE NECESSARY.  A PURCHASE WILL NOT INCREASE YOUR CHANCE OF WINNING. PROMOTION OVERVIEW: The 2019 “Shop til You Drop” Drawing Giveaway (the “Promotion”) will be available at...

Shelby’s Participating Locations Dekalb Scratch Card Mailer Promotion Promotion will occur only at Shelby’s Dekalb. Mailer is valid Monday, November 25, 2019 through Monday, December 30, 2019. Each mailer has a Scratch Off offer that may reveal the following prizes: insulated tote bag, drinkware, s’mores kit,...

Gobble ‘til you Wobble Drawing Giveaway: Monday, November 25, 2019 through Wednesday, November 27, 2019 Official Rules NO PURCHASE NECESSARY.  A PURCHASE WILL NOT INCREASE YOUR CHANCE OF WINNING. PROMOTION OVERVIEW: The Gobble ‘til you Wobble Drawing Giveaway (the “Promotion”) will be available at all Stella’s...

2019 Around the World Promotion: Friday, October 11, 2019 through Friday, November 22,2019 Official Rules NO PURCHASE NECESSARY.  A PURCHASE WILL NOT INCREASE YOUR CHANCE OF WINNING. PROMOTION OVERVIEW: The 2019 Around the World Giveaway Promotion (the “Promotion”) will be available at all participating Stella’s Place...

Kankakee & Bradley 2019 Fall in to Cash Passport Promotion: Monday, September 9, 2019 through Sunday, October 6, 2019 Official Rules NO PURCHASE NECESSARY.  A PURCHASE WILL NOT INCREASE YOUR CHANCE OF WINNING. PROMOTION OVERVIEW: The 2019 “Fall in to Cash Passport” (the “Promotion”) is sponsored...

A note to our guests

To comply with Governor Pritzker's mandated closing of all restaurants and bars, as well as the Illinois Gaming Board's decision to halt all video gaming, we will be closed through the end of the month. 

We apologize for any inconvenience and look forward to welcoming you back.