Laredo Hospitality
-1
archive,author,author-admin,author-1,bridge-core-1.0.5,ctct-bridgejune2019,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode-theme-ver-18.1,qode-theme-bridge,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.0.2,vc_responsive

Trick or Treat Halloween Candy Giveaway Thursday, October 29, 2020 – Saturday, October 31, 2020 Official Rules NO PURCHASE NECESSARY.  A PURCHASE WILL NOT INCREASE YOUR CHANCE OF WINNING. PROMOTION OVERVIEW: The “Trick or Treat Halloween Candy Giveaway” (the “Promotion”) is sponsored by Laredo Hospitality...

It’s a Road Trip! Monday, October 5, 2020 – Monday, November 16, 2020 Official Rules NO PURCHASE NECESSARY.  A PURCHASE WILL NOT INCREASE YOUR CHANCE OF WINNING. PROMOTION OVERVIEW: The It’s a Road Trip! Giveaway (the “Promotion”) will be available at all participating Stella’s Place and...

Home Sweet Home Drawing Giveaway: Monday, August 31, 2020 through Friday, September 25, 2020   Official Rules No purchase or payment necessary to enter or win a prize.  a purchase or payment will not increase your chances of winning.  void where prohibited by law. By entering into the sweepstakes,...

$80,000 Money Madness Giveaway Wednesday, July 15, 2020 – Sunday, August 16, 2020 Official Rules NO PURCHASE NECESSARY.  A PURCHASE WILL NOT INCREASE YOUR CHANCE OF WINNING. PROMOTION OVERVIEW: The $80,000 Money Madness Giveaway (the “Promotion”) will be available at all participating Stella’s Place and Shelby’s...

2020 Golden Ticket Giveaway Monday, February 10, 2020 – Monday, February 24, 2020 Official Rules NO PURCHASE NECESSARY.  A PURCHASE WILL NOT INCREASE YOUR CHANCE OF WINNING. PROMOTION OVERVIEW: The 2020 Golden Ticket Giveaway (the “Promotion”) will be available at all Stella’s Place and Shelby’s locations. These...

New Year, New You Giveaway: Friday, January 17, 2020 through Friday, February 7, 2020 There is no purchase necessary to participate in this promotion. Guest must be a member of our PLAYSPINWIN loyalty club to participate. Guests may receive one (1) entry per location per day. ...

2019 New Year’s Eve Drawing Giveaway: Sunday, December 29, Monday, December 30, and Tuesday, December 31, 2019 Official Rules NO PURCHASE NECESSARY.  A PURCHASE WILL NOT INCREASE YOUR CHANCE OF WINNING. PROMOTION OVERVIEW: The 2019 New Year’s Eve Drawing Giveaway (the “Promotion”) will be available at...

Shop til You Drop Drawing Giveaway: Monday, December 2, 2019 through Friday, December 20, 2019 Official Rules NO PURCHASE NECESSARY.  A PURCHASE WILL NOT INCREASE YOUR CHANCE OF WINNING. PROMOTION OVERVIEW: The 2019 “Shop til You Drop” Drawing Giveaway (the “Promotion”) will be available at...

Gaming is Back!
Come play today at one of our many locations! 
Newest Games! More Slots! Bigger Jackpots!

Click to learn more!